.

Hennessy – Extra Old XO Cognac

Designed by Maurice Hennessy in 1870 for his circle of friends, X.O is born of a turning point in history ...

Hennessy – Extra Old XO Cognac
Age XO
cru Blend
alcohol 40%
bottle size 70cl
100 Items
166.58 tax excl.
€199.90
Quantity
En stock

Hennessy – Extra Old XO Cognac

Designed by Maurice Hennessy in 1870 for his circle of...

166.58 tax excl.
€199.90
The Cognac

A new style of cognac that is rich, powerful and surprisingly complex / The original X.O Conceived by Maurice Hennessy in 1870 for his circle of friends, X.O is born of a turning point in history. A long maturation for more intensity The few hundred eaux-de-vie that make up X.O have aged for a long time to offer this incomparable wealth.

That's why Maurice Hennessy gave the name of X.O to this unique and "extra old" cognac. Deeply rich and complex Its amber color, intense and deep, heralds its strength. Its aromas of candied fruit, its subtle and finely spiced nose form a total harmony, promise of roundness.

On the palate, the creamy texture and absolute comfort offers an intense sensation of sweetness, with a hint of cocoa and a comforting fruity presence. The persistence that emanates expresses the complexity of its assembly and its long aging.

Cognac appreciated by connoisseurs Its character both deep and powerful seduces connoisseurs, who appreciate its undeniable modernity and its successive flavors, whether tasted dry, on ice or lengthened with a dash of sparkling or flat water.

Aromas
Candied Fruit Fruity Plum Spices Vanilla Wooded Cinnamon Chocolate / Cocoa Leather Oakwood
Hennessy

The Hennessy cognac distillery was founded by Irish Jacobite military officer Richard Hennessy in 1765. During the 1970s, Kilian Hennessy, a fifth-generation direct descendant of Hennessy, became the CEO of Hennessy, succeeding his first cousin Maurice-Richard. Kilian Hennessy spearheaded the company's 1971 merger with Moët et Chandon, which created Moët Hennessy [...]

0

.

Hennessy – Extra Old XO Cognac

Conçu par Maurice Hennessy en 1870 pour son cercle d'amis, X.O est né d'un tournant dans l'histoire...

Hennessy – Extra Old XO Cognac
Âge XO
cru Blend
alcool 40%
contenance 70cl
100 Produits
166.58 HT
166,58 €
Quantité
En stock

Hennessy – Extra Old XO Cognac

Conçu par Maurice Hennessy en 1870 pour son cercle...

166.58 HT
166,58 €
Le Cognac

Un nouveau style de cognac riche, puissant et étonnamment complexe / Le X.O original Conçu par Maurice Hennessy en 1870 pour son cercle d'amis, le X.O est né d'un tournant de l'histoire. Une longue maturation pour plus d'intensité Les quelques centaines d'eaux-de-vie qui composent X.O ont vieilli longtemps pour offrir cette richesse incomparable.

C'est pourquoi Maurice Hennessy a donné le nom de X.O à ce cognac unique et "extra vieux". Profondément riche et complexe Sa couleur ambrée, intense et profonde, annonce sa force. Ses arômes de fruits confits, son nez subtil et finement épicé forment une harmonie totale, promesse de rondeur.

En bouche, la texture crémeuse et le confort absolu offrent une intense sensation de douceur, avec une pointe de cacao et une présence fruitée réconfortante. La persistance qui en émane exprime la complexité de son assemblage et son long vieillissement.

Cognac apprécié des connaisseurs Son caractère à la fois profond et puissant séduit les connaisseurs, qui apprécient son indéniable modernité et ses saveurs successives, qu'elles soient dégustées sèches, sur glace ou allongées d'un trait d'eau pétillante ou plate.

Aromes
Fruits confits Fruité Prune Épices Vanille Boisé Cannelle Chocolat / Cacao Cuir Chêne
Hennessy

La distillerie de cognac Hennessy a été fondée par l'officier militaire jacobite irlandais Richard Hennessy en 1765. Dans les années 1970, Kilian Hennessy, descendant direct de la cinquième génération de Hennessy, est devenu le PDG de Hennessy, succédant à son premier cousin, Maurice-Richard. Kilian Hennessy a dirigé la fusion de la société en 1971 avec Moët et Chandon, qui a créé Moët Hennessy [...]

0