.

La Fontaine de La Pouyade – Grande Champagne Extra Cognac

"For the moment, probably one of the best Cognacs in the world"...

La Fontaine de La Pouyade – Grande Champagne Extra Cognac
La Fontaine de La Pouyade – Grande Champagne Extra Cognac
Private: La Fontaine de La Pouyade – Grande Champagne Extra Cognac
La Fontaine de La Pouyade – Grande Champagne Extra Cognac
Age Extra
cru Grande Champagne
alcohol 40%
bottle size 70cl
100 Items
1150.00 tax excl.
€1,150.00
Quantity
En stock

La Fontaine de La Pouyade –...

"For the moment, probably one of the best Cognacs in...

1150.00 tax excl.
€1,150.00
The Cognac

Only one quality is produced by the House, at the very top of the Grands Cognacs niche. La Fontaine de La Pouyade comes exclusively from the heart of the Cognac region: La Grande Champagne classified as Premier Cru.

The grapes are harvested exclusively on the limestone slopes of the Grande Champagne, where the heat of the sun is most intense.

The yield per hectare is more difficult to obtain than in the other Crus, but after a longer ageing period, it provides incomparable olfactory and gustatory lengths. Before the beginning of Spring, Cognac will fall asleep forgetting time, under the watchful eye of several generations of winegrowers and cellar masters, in barrels made with the heart of very old oaks.

In a 17th century style bottle finished by hand, capped and sealed with wax, each bottle is dressed with a 24-carat gold gilded label, the work of master goldsmiths, identified by a unique number engraved in the glass and included on a signed, forgery-proof, watermarked certificate.

Only a few hundred vials are available annually worldwide.

Aromas
Violet Spices Iris Candied Fruit Floral
La Fontaine de la Pouyade

Only one quality is produced by the house, at the top of the niche of the Grands Cognacs. La Fontaine de La Pouyade comes exclusively from the heart of the delimited region of Cognac: The Grande Champagne classified Premier Cru [...]

0

.

La Fontaine de La Pouyade – Grande Champagne Extra Cognac

"Pour l'instant, probablement l'un des meilleurs Cognacs du monde"...

Cognac La Fontaine de La Pouyade – Grande Champagne Extra
Cognac La Fontaine de La Pouyade – Grande Champagne Extra
Coffret Cognac La Fontaine de La Pouyade – Grande Champagne Extra
La Fontaine de La Pouyade – Grande Champagne Extra Cognac Coffret
Âge Extra
cru Grande Champagne
alcool 40%
contenance 70cl
100 Produits
1150.00 HT
1 150,00 €
Quantité
En stock

La Fontaine de La Pouyade –...

"Pour l'instant, probablement l'un des meilleurs...

1150.00 HT
1 150,00 €
Le Cognac

Une seule qualité est produite par la Maison, tout en haut du créneau des Grands Cognacs. La Fontaine de La Pouyade provient exclusivement du cœur de la région de Cognac : La Grande Champagne classée Premier Cru.

Les raisins sont récoltés exclusivement sur les coteaux calcaires de la Grande Champagne, là où la chaleur du soleil est la plus intense.

Le rendement à l'hectare est plus difficile à obtenir que dans les autres crus, mais après une période de vieillissement plus longue, il offre des longueurs olfactives et gustatives incomparables. Avant le début du printemps, le Cognac s'endormira en oubliant le temps, sous l'œil attentif de plusieurs générations de vignerons et de maîtres de chai, dans des fûts fabriqués avec le cœur de très vieux chênes.

Dans une bouteille de style XVIIe siècle finie à la main, bouchée et scellée à la cire, chaque bouteille est habillée d'une étiquette dorée à l'or 24 carats, œuvre de maîtres orfèvres, identifiée par un numéro unique gravé dans le verre et figurant sur un certificat signé, infalsifiable et filigrané.

Seules quelques centaines de flacons sont disponibles chaque année dans le monde entier.

Aromes
Violette Épices Iris Fruits confits Floral
La Fontaine de la Pouyade

Il n'est produit qu'une seule qualité par la Maison, tout en haut dans la niche des Grands Cognacs. La Fontaine de La Pouyade provient exclusivement du coeur de la région délimitée du Cognac : La Grande Champagne classée Premier Cru [...]

0