.

Martell – Aged in Red Barrels VSOP Cognac

The Martell VSOP Aged in Red Barrels Cognac is a real treat, and offers extraordinary value for money...

Private: Martell – Aged in Red Barrels VSOP Cognac
Private: Martell – Aged in Red Barrels VSOP Cognac
Private: Martell – Aged in Red Barrels VSOP Cognac
Age VSOP
cru Blend
alcohol 40%
bottle size 70cl
98 Items
46.58 tax excl.
€46.58
Quantity
En stock

Martell – Aged in Red Barrels...

The Martell VSOP Aged in Red Barrels Cognac is a real...

46.58 tax excl.
€46.58
The Cognac

The Martell VSOP Aged in Red Barrels Cognac is a real treat, and offers extraordinary value for money. It takes the taster on a wonderful sensory journey, right from the moment you first lay eyes on it. The Cognac has a rather unique, luminous appearance, tempting you to enjoy its deliciously spicy aromas that have been imparted from the red oak casks in which the Cognac was aged.

On the palate it continues to impress, with sensual yellow fruits coming to the fore, combining power and delicacy in just the right measures. Enjoy this quality VSOP in many ways; perhaps in the traditional manner, as a digestif gently warmed in the hand.

It works superbly over ice, or even straight from the freezer! Whatever way you choose to drink it, this Martell Cognac will certainly be well received at all kinds of occasions.

Aromas
Fruity Peach Plum Spices Wooded Oakwood Apricot Pear
Martell

The oldest of the big cognac houses. A passion and precision transmitted for 300 years in the Martell family. A rich history marked by taste and know-how, with Martell cognacs served and appreciated for three centuries. Location, accuracy and time. The three major axes of Martell's know-how; excellence passed down from generation to generation since 1715 [...]

Visit Martell : 16, Avenue Paul Firino Martell - 16100 Cognac - +33 (0) 5 45 36 34 98

0

.

Martell – Aged in Red Barrels VSOP Cognac

Le cognac Martell VSOP vieilli en fûts rouges est un vrai régal, et offre un rapport qualité-prix extraordinaire...

Cognac Martell – Aged in Red Barrels VSOP
Cognac Martell – Aged in Red Barrels VSOP
Coffret Cognac Martell – Aged in Red Barrels VSOP
Âge VSOP
cru Blend
alcool 40%
contenance 70cl
99 Produits
43.25 HT
43,25 €
Quantité
En stock

Martell – Aged in Red Barrels...

Le cognac Martell VSOP vieilli en fûts rouges est un...

43.25 HT
43,25 €
Le Cognac

Le cognac Martell VSOP vieilli en fûts rouges est un vrai régal et offre un rapport qualité-prix extraordinaire. Il emmène le dégustateur dans un merveilleux voyage sensoriel, dès le premier regard. Le Cognac a un aspect lumineux assez unique, vous invitant à apprécier ses arômes délicieusement épicés qui lui ont été transmis par les fûts de chêne rouge dans lesquels il a été élevé.

En bouche, il continue d'impressionner, avec des fruits jaunes sensuels qui se mettent en avant, alliant puissance et délicatesse dans la juste mesure. Profitez de cette qualité VSOP de plusieurs façons ; peut-être de manière traditionnelle, comme un digestif doucement réchauffé dans la main.

Il fonctionne superbement sur la glace, ou même directement du congélateur ! Quelle que soit la façon dont vous choisissez de le boire, ce cognac Martell sera certainement bien accueilli en toutes circonstances.

Aromes
Fruité Pêche Prune Épices Boisé Chêne Abricot Poire
Martell

La plus ancienne des grandes maisons de cognac. Une passion et une précision transmises depuis 300 ans dans la famille Martell. Une riche histoire marquée par le goût et le savoir-faire, avec des cognacs Martell servis et appréciés depuis trois siècles. Lieu, précision et temps. Les trois grands axes du savoir-faire Martell ; l'excellence transmise de génération en génération depuis 1715 [...]

Visiter Martell : 16, Avenue Paul Firino Martell - 16100 Cognac - +33 (0) 5 45 36 34 98

0