.

Martell – VS Single Distillery Cognac

Martell VS Single Distillery marries spirits from a single distillation source in the Cognac region, in France, for a richer and more intense...

Private: Martell – VS Single Distillery Cognac
Private: Martell – VS Single Distillery Cognac
Private: Martell – VS Single Distillery Cognac
Age VS
cru Blend
alcohol 40%
bottle size 70cl
100 Items
30.00 tax excl.
€30.00
Quantity
En stock

Martell – VS Single Distillery...

Martell VS Single Distillery marries spirits from a...

30.00 tax excl.
€30.00
The Cognac

Martell VS Single Distillery marries spirits from a single distillation source in the Cognac region, in France, for a richer and more intense expression of the Martell distillation style. Among the great cognac houses, Martell double distils exclusively clear wines – from which all sediments have been removed – in order to preserve the authentic fruity aromas of the grapes, and reveal an extreme finesse, that are hallmarks of the Martell style.

Taking this approach further, each bottle of Martell VS Single Distillery is blended from eaux-de-vie derived from a single distillation source. In this supremely smooth blend, the luscious fruity aromas associated with Martell are truly taken to new heights.

Aromas
Apricot Plum Lemon confit
Martell

The oldest of the big cognac houses. A passion and precision transmitted for 300 years in the Martell family. A rich history marked by taste and know-how, with Martell cognacs served and appreciated for three centuries. Location, accuracy and time. The three major axes of Martell's know-how; excellence passed down from generation to generation since 1715 [...]

Visit Martell : 16, Avenue Paul Firino Martell - 16100 Cognac - +33 (0) 5 45 36 34 98

0

.

Martell – VS Single Distillery Cognac

La distillerie Martell VS Single Distillery réunit des spiritueux provenant d'une seule source de distillation dans la région de Cognac, en France,...

Cognac Martell – VS Single Distillery
Cognac Martell – VS Single Distillery
Coffret Cognac Martell – VS Single Distillery
Âge VS
cru Blend
alcool 40%
contenance 70cl
100 Produits
30.00 HT
30,00 €
Quantité
En stock

Martell – VS Single Distillery...

La distillerie Martell VS Single Distillery réunit des...

30.00 HT
30,00 €
Le Cognac

La distillerie Martell VS Single Distillery réunit des spiritueux provenant d'une seule source de distillation dans la région de Cognac, en France, pour une expression plus riche et plus intense du style de distillation Martell. Parmi les grandes maisons de cognac, Martell double distille exclusivement des vins clairs - dont tous les sédiments ont été éliminés - afin de préserver les arômes fruités authentiques des raisins, et de révéler une finesse extrême, qui sont les marques de fabrique du style Martell.

Pour aller plus loin dans cette approche, chaque bouteille de la distillerie Martell VS Single est assemblée à partir d'eaux-de-vie provenant d'une seule et même source de distillation. Dans ce mélange d'une extrême douceur, les arômes fruités de Martell sont portés à leur plus haut niveau.

Aromes
Abricot Prune Citrons confits
Martell

La plus ancienne des grandes maisons de cognac. Une passion et une précision transmises depuis 300 ans dans la famille Martell. Une riche histoire marquée par le goût et le savoir-faire, avec des cognacs Martell servis et appréciés depuis trois siècles. Lieu, précision et temps. Les trois grands axes du savoir-faire Martell ; l'excellence transmise de génération en génération depuis 1715 [...]

Visiter Martell : 16, Avenue Paul Firino Martell - 16100 Cognac - +33 (0) 5 45 36 34 98

0