.

Martell – XO Extra Old Cognac

Signed Jean Martell, named after its founder, Martell XO (Extra Old) is one of the last novelties of the range, proposed since 2005 by the famous...

Private: Martell – XO Extra Old Cognac
Private: Martell – XO Extra Old Cognac
Private: Martell – XO Extra Old Cognac
Age XO
cru Blend
alcohol 40%
bottle size 70cl
tags Awarded
awards Gold TSBM
99 Items
187.42 tax excl.
€187.42
Quantity
En stock

Martell – XO Extra Old Cognac

Signed Jean Martell, named after its founder, Martell...

187.42 tax excl.
€187.42
The Cognac

Signed Jean Martell, named after its founder, Martell XO (Extra Old) is one of the last novelties of the range, proposed since 2005 by the famous cellar master Bruno Lemoine. The Martell XO Extra Old Cognac is a delightful offering from Martell, the oldest of the large Cognac houses.

It is truly complex due to the powerful flavors created from the blend of the premier cru, Grande Champagne, and the smoothness of the exclusive Borderies terroir. Aged on average between 15 and 35 years, this Extra Old Cognac has turned heads thanks to its unmistakable half-crescent decanter that wouldn’t be out of place displayed within the finest of drink collections.

The excellence of this Cognac has been well noted by experts within the industry; having recently been awarded a Gold Medal at the 2017 Cognac Masters. A true blending masterpiece; first the aromas tease your senses, to then thrill the palate with its delicious texture, rich depth and yet manages to remain elegant throughout. How to drink Martell Extra Old The arched bottle gives Martell XO a one-of-a-kind character and reveals the visionary spirit of Jean Martell in Cognac creation.

It is the perfect Cognac for special occasions, and is best experienced neat or with water. The house have also released their own tricentenary edition of the Martell XO to pander to the rich tastes of a great Cognac lover. Find out more about it right here. Martell XO Awards It has been awarded the Gold Medal in the XO Ultra Premium Category at the 2017 Cognac Masters. Martell XO Wings You might recognize the Martell XO for the exclusive Martell: Wings film campaign that was launched for the Cognac by James Gray. By taking the “swift” emblem of Martell, he pays tribute to the heritage of this maison. History of Martell The Martell brand is the oldest of the big French Cognac houses, having existed since 1715.

Cherishing the art of craftsmanship, the expertise of creating the finest of Cognacs has been passed down through generations. Jean Martell founded his brand vowing only to make the highest quality Cognac; hence the blend of fine terroirs such as that in the Martell XO. It has a particularly elite history, having been served to the Queen on her Concorde mission, to being used in Hollywood films, royal weddings and more.

It belongs to Pernod Ricard selling over 15 million liters each year! Now, it is a big player in the luxury goods market and never fails to reinvent itself time and time again.

Aromas
Fruity Spices Wooded Leather Dry Fruits
Martell

The oldest of the big cognac houses. A passion and precision transmitted for 300 years in the Martell family. A rich history marked by taste and know-how, with Martell cognacs served and appreciated for three centuries. Location, accuracy and time. The three major axes of Martell's know-how; excellence passed down from generation to generation since 1715 [...]

Visit Martell : 16, Avenue Paul Firino Martell - 16100 Cognac - +33 (0) 5 45 36 34 98

0

.

Martell – XO Extra Old Cognac

Signé Jean Martell, du nom de son fondateur, Martell XO (Extra Old) est l'une des dernières nouveautés de la gamme, proposée depuis 2005 par le célèbre...

Cognac Martell – XO Extra Old
Cognac Martell – XO Extra Old
Coffret Cognac Martell – XO Extra Old
Âge XO
cru Blend
alcool 40%
contenance 70cl
tags Récompensés
récompenses Or TSBM
99 Produits
187.42 HT
187,42 €
Quantité
En stock

Martell – XO Extra Old Cognac

Signé Jean Martell, du nom de son fondateur, Martell...

187.42 HT
187,42 €
Le Cognac

Signé Jean Martell, du nom de son fondateur, Martell XO (Extra Old) est l'une des dernières nouveautés de la gamme, proposée depuis 2005 par le célèbre maître de chai Bruno Lemoine. Le cognac Martell XO Extra Old est une délicieuse offre de Martell, la plus ancienne des grandes maisons de Cognac.

Il est vraiment complexe en raison des saveurs puissantes créées par l'assemblage du premier cru, la Grande Champagne, et de la douceur du terroir exclusif des Borderies. Vieilli en moyenne entre 15 et 35 ans, ce Cognac Extra Vieux a fait tourner les têtes grâce à son incomparable carafe à demi-crescence qui n'aurait pas sa place dans les plus belles collections de boissons.

L'excellence de ce Cognac a été bien notée par les experts de l'industrie, ayant récemment reçu une médaille d'or lors des Masters du Cognac 2017. C'est un véritable chef-d'œuvre d'assemblage ; d'abord, les arômes flattent vos sens, puis le palais se réjouit de sa délicieuse texture, de sa riche profondeur et de son élégance. Comment boire Martell Extra Old La bouteille cintrée donne à Martell XO un caractère unique et révèle l'esprit visionnaire de Jean Martell dans la création du Cognac.

C'est le Cognac parfait pour les grandes occasions, et il est préférable de le déguster pur ou avec de l'eau. La maison a également publié sa propre édition tricentenaire du Martell XO pour se laisser aller aux riches goûts d'un grand amateur de Cognac. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici. Martell XO Awards Il a reçu la médaille d'or dans la catégorie XO Ultra Premium lors des Masters du Cognac 2017. Ailes de Martell XO Vous pourriez reconnaître le Martell XO pour l'exclusivité Martell : Wings qui a été lancée pour le Cognac par James Gray. En prenant l'emblème "rapide" de Martell, il rend hommage à l'héritage de cette maison. Histoire de Martell La marque Martell est la plus ancienne des grandes maisons françaises de Cognac, puisqu'elle existe depuis 1715.

Chérissant l'art de l'artisanat, le savoir-faire de la création du meilleur des Cognacs a été transmis de génération en génération. Jean Martell a fondé sa marque en s'engageant à ne produire que du Cognac de la plus haute qualité, d'où l'assemblage des meilleurs terroirs comme celui du Martell XO. Il a une histoire particulièrement élitiste, ayant été servi à la Reine lors de sa mission pour le Concorde, pour être utilisé dans les films hollywoodiens, les mariages royaux et plus encore.

Il appartient à Pernod Ricard qui en vend plus de 15 millions de litres par an ! Aujourd'hui, c'est un acteur important du marché des produits de luxe et il ne manque jamais de se réinventer sans cesse.

Aromes
Fruité Épices Boisé Cuir Fruits secs
Martell

La plus ancienne des grandes maisons de cognac. Une passion et une précision transmises depuis 300 ans dans la famille Martell. Une riche histoire marquée par le goût et le savoir-faire, avec des cognacs Martell servis et appréciés depuis trois siècles. Lieu, précision et temps. Les trois grands axes du savoir-faire Martell ; l'excellence transmise de génération en génération depuis 1715 [...]

Visiter Martell : 16, Avenue Paul Firino Martell - 16100 Cognac - +33 (0) 5 45 36 34 98

0