.

Park – Napoleon Borderies Cognac

The Borderie vintage is the smallest terroir producing noble spirits...

- San Francisco World Spirits Competition : Double Gold 2014
-...

Park – Napoleon Borderies Cognac
Park – Napoleon Borderies Cognac
Park – Napoleon Borderies Cognac
cru Borderies
alcohol 40%
bottle size 70cl
tags Awarded
awards Gold SFWSC
Silver IWSC
99 Items
55.75 tax excl.
€55.75
Quantity
En stock

Park – Napoleon Borderies Cognac

The Borderie vintage is the smallest terroir producing...

55.75 tax excl.
€55.75
The Cognac

The Borderie vintage is the smallest terroir producing noble spirits. According to the Chai Masters, cognacs from "Borderies", the smallest terroir of the Cognac appellation, bring to the blend a roundness and a very special floral touch.

Tasting notes: In the style of Park cognacs, fine, noble and elegant, from our estate Borderies, Cognac Borderies resting on an area of ​​4000 hectares only among the 80 000 hectares that represent the region of Cognac is the smallest terroir producing the noble spirits. And yet, these cognacs from the "Borderies" provide in assembly, a roundness and a very particular floral touch.

It is this typicality that we wanted to offer cognac lovers by preparing our "Borderies Park". In the style of Park cognacs, fine, noble and elegant, the "Borderies" will surprise you with its balanced bouquet of wild flowers (violets) and candied fruits.

On the palate, this cognac so pleasant because sweet and fruity (notes of apricots), astonishing as it seems light and easy to drink.

The Borderies Park offers a particular taste of a limited and unique terroir. It is an exclusive cognac for amateurs seeking diversity and originality among the great cognacs.

Aromas
Candied Fruit Fruity Vanilla Cinnamon Honey Cedarwood Apricot Floral Hazelnut Clove Violet Coffee Vine Flower Dried Fig Butter
Park

Signature creations Maison Tessendier, PARK offers a large collection of prestigious traditional cognacs but also ventures beyond the traditional borders by offering brand new cognacs, with a resolutely contemporary twist. "To innovate while preserving past know-how are our objectives."
Jérôme Tessendier reminds [...]

Visit Park : 94 rue Robert Daugas - F16100 Cognac - +33 5 45 35 36 34

0

.

Park – Napoleon Borderies Cognac

Le millésime Borderie est le plus petit terroir produisant des alcools nobles...

- San Francisco World Spirits Competition : Double Gold...

Âge Napoleon
cru Borderies
alcool 40%
contenance 70cl
tags Récompensés
récompenses Argent IWSC
Or SFWSC
99 Produits
55,75 €
Quantité
En stock

Park – Napoleon Borderies Cognac

Le millésime Borderie est le plus petit terroir...

55,75 €

Le millésime Borderie est le plus petit terroir produisant des eaux-de-vie nobles. Selon les maîtres Chai, les cognacs de "Borderies", le plus petit terroir de l'appellation Cognac, apportent à l'assemblage une rondeur et une touche florale très particulière.

Notes de dégustation : Dans le style des cognacs de parc, fins, nobles et élégants, de notre domaine Borderies, Cognac Borderies, qui repose sur une superficie de 4000 hectares seulement parmi les 80 000 hectares qui représentent la région de Cognac est le plus petit terroir produisant les eaux-de-vie nobles. Pourtant, ces cognacs des "Borderies" apportent en assemblage, une rondeur et une touche florale bien particulière.

C'est cette typicité que nous avons voulu offrir aux amateurs de cognac en préparant notre "Parc des Borderies". Dans le style des cognacs du Parc, fins, nobles et élégants, les "Borderies" vous surprendront par leur bouquet équilibré de fleurs sauvages (violettes) et de fruits confits.

En bouche, ce cognac si agréable car doux et fruité (notes d'abricots), étonnant car il semble léger et facile à boire.

Le Parc des Borderies offre un goût particulier d'un terroir limité et unique. C'est un cognac exclusif pour les amateurs en quête de diversité et d'originalité parmi les grands cognacs.

Aromes
Fruits confits Fruité Vanille Cannelle Miel Bois de cèdre Abricot Floral Noisette Girofle Violette Café Fleur de Vigne Figue séchée Beurre
NAP0276p

Fiche technique

cru
Borderies
alcool
40%
contenance
70cl
aromes
Abricot
Beurre
Bois de cèdre
Café
Cannelle
Figue séchée
Fleur de Vigne
Floral
Fruits confits
Fruité
Girofle
Miel
Noisette
Vanille
Violette
tags
Récompensés
récompenses
Argent IWSC
Or SFWSC
Park

Signature des créations de la Maison Tessendier, PARK propose une large collection de cognacs traditionnels prestigieux mais s’aventure aussi au-delà des frontières classiques en proposant des cognacs totalement inédits, avec un twist résolument contemporain. « Innover tout en préservant le savoir-faire passé, tels sont nos objectifs. » rappelle Jérôme Tessendier [...]

Visiter Park : 94 rue Robert Daugas - F16100 Cognac - +33 5 45 35 36 34

0